Krewbook Jobs – Episode 8

Listen to Episode 8 here

Download Callin app here 

 

POSITION PROJECT COMPANY CITY/State START CONTACT
Director Shooting once a week- Mondays Driver Studios LA Oct-Dec balyn.rose@driver-studios.com
DP Shooting once a week driver-studios.com LA Oct-Dec balyn.rose@driver-studios.com
2nd Cam Shooting once a week driver-studios.com LA Oct-Dec balyn.rose@driver-studios.com
AC Shooting once a week driver-studios.com LA Oct-Dec balyn.rose@driver-studios.com
DIT Shooting once a week driver-studios.com LA Oct-Dec balyn.rose@driver-studios.com
Audio Shooting once a week driver-studios.com LA Oct-Dec balyn.rose@driver-studios.com
Covid Comp Officer Shooting once a week driver-studios.com LA Oct-Dec balyn.rose@driver-studios.com
Photographers product photography w. models Tracey Aivaz
Sound mixer Virginia Blatter Burbank, CA Sep 24-25 virginiablatter@yahoo.com
HMU Virginia Blatter Burbank, CA Sep 24-25 virginiablatter@yahoo.com
PA non-union OSMOSIS FILMS LA Sep 21-23 jocelyn.contreras@osmosisfilms.com
HMU prom video shoot LA 18-Sep Ariana Escalante
Gaffer non-union short project Sharon Park LA 9/20-9/24
Data/Media Manager non-union feature film Mark Heidelberger IMDB Knoxville, TN now mark.heidelberger@theconleycompany.com
fly you out
Photographer Push Focus Nashville 18-Sep Matt Lawrence
DIT Larin Sullivan Trinket Films Cambridge, Boston Sep 20-22 larin@trinketfilms.com
AC trinketfilms.com Cambridge, Boston Sep 20-22 larin@trinketfilms.com
Sound trinketfilms.com Cambridge, Boston Sep 20-22 larin@trinketfilms.com
DIT, AC, Sound Larin Sullivan trinketfilms.com Long Beach, CA Oct 15-17 larin@trinketfilms.com
PA Office, Set Commercial double entente films LA Sep 20-Oct 8 bailey@doubleententefilms.com
Bailey Kobe
Producer local
DP, Cam Op, Sound local NBTV INC Denver, CO first week Oct laura@nbtvinc.com
subject line: WAW Denver/Production role
PA-grow into a coord. Digital Media/Branded Content Kelly Ann Malone LA now-5 weeks kellyannmae@gmail.com
Tech Supervisor Reality Dating Show Tiffany Morrell LA 9/26-9/30 tmorrell@worldofwonder.net
world of wonder
ENG Package shooter pro wrestling network TV locals only Philadelphia Oct2-3 jamesontivero@yahoo.com
Camera pro wrestling network TV locals only Philadelphia Oct2-3 jamesontivero@yahoo.com
1st AD DGA Traction Pictures LA now – 9/27 zak@tractionpictures.com
Jib Op NetFlix comedy special Production Rockstars Atlanta, GA 25-Sep careers@productionrockstars.com
Utility NetFlix comedy special productionrockstars.com Atlanta, GA 25-Sep careers@productionrockstars.com
1st AC, 2nd AC NetFlix comedy special productionrockstars.com Atlanta, GA 25-Sep careers@productionrockstars.com

 

Tagged as: callin, callin_app, jobs, podcast, production